All Systems Operational
Website Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
API requests Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Email Operational
SendGrid SMTP Operational
Background jobs Operational
Sidekiq (Redis Labs c57.us-east-1-4) Operational
Infrastructure Operational
Heroku Operational
AWS lambda-us-east-1 Operational
AWS s3-us-east-2 Operational
Session cache (Redis Labs c74.us-east-1-4) Operational
Cache (Redis Labs c14.us-east-1-2) Operational
Fastly Fastly API Operational
Operation Operational
GitHub Webhooks Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Major outage
Partial outage
No downtime recorded on this day.
No data exists for this day.
had a major outage.
had a partial outage.
Past Incidents
Jan 23, 2022

No incidents reported today.

Jan 22, 2022

No incidents reported.

Jan 21, 2022

No incidents reported.

Jan 20, 2022

No incidents reported.

Jan 19, 2022

No incidents reported.

Jan 18, 2022

No incidents reported.

Jan 17, 2022

No incidents reported.

Jan 16, 2022

No incidents reported.

Jan 15, 2022
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jan 15, 02:02 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jan 15, 01:03 UTC
Scheduled - DEV will be down for scheduled maintenance for one hour starting at 01:00 UTC (5PM PT/8PM ET/02:00 AM CET/6:30 AM IST) today.
Jan 15, 01:02 UTC
Jan 14, 2022

No incidents reported.

Jan 13, 2022

No incidents reported.

Jan 12, 2022

No incidents reported.

Jan 11, 2022

No incidents reported.

Jan 10, 2022

No incidents reported.

Jan 9, 2022

No incidents reported.