Database Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for DEV
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jan 15, 2022 - 02:02 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jan 15, 2022 - 01:03 UTC
Scheduled
DEV will be down for scheduled maintenance for one hour starting at 01:00 UTC (5PM PT/8PM ET/02:00 AM CET/6:30 AM IST) today.
Posted Jan 15, 2022 - 01:02 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Website, API requests and Background jobs (Sidekiq (Redis Labs c57.us-east-1-4)).